E-Data Global Services is one of the high-quality publishing solutions. It was established in 2015 headquartered at Hyderabad, and pioneered by a team of technocratic professionals. eDATA is subsidiary of Vainqueur Corporate Services which is established in 2010. We serve global clients like Oxford, Pearson, McGrawHill, IEEE, New York Times etc; with quality offerings across STM, Academic, Higher Education, School, Legal and Trade segments. Comprising of an energetic, enthusiastic and creative team, and has expanded within a short span over different locations, growing at a very aggressive rate. The company now aims to be one of the biggest global suppliers of publishing services.

Website: http://edataglobal.in/home.php

Domain: Publishing

Designation: ePub / XML Programmer

Eligibility Criteria:

  • B.E/ B.Tech (any discipline), B.Sc (computers) with minimum 55% aggregate throughout the academics and no backlogs Graduating in 2017

CTC per Annum: INR 1,20,000

Job Description:

  • Structuring of Text with XML Coding/Tagging in the style provided by the Client to Produce quality Page Output ie; E-form and this form can be e-books, digital magazines and Catalogues etc.

Bond Period: 6 Months

Skills Required:  

  • Should have Basic knowledge on XML and HTML Coding
  • Good exposure in XML, XHTML, HTML 4&5, CSS 3, ePDF, ePub2 and 3, DTD, XSLT is an added advantage.

  • Good Analytical Skills

Selection Process:

1st round: Technical Interview

2nd round: HR Interview

Additional Information:

Please carry updated Resume, two passport size photos and ID proof. 

Placement drive details:

Day/Date of Interview: Thursday, 17th August 2017

Number of students attended: 11

Number of selects: Zero

Placement drive updates:

Day/ Date of interview: Friday, 04th August 2017 & Saturday, 05th August 2017

Number of students applied: 267

Number of students attended: 35

Number of selects: 24

List of selected candidates:

S.NO Name of the student TASK Registered Number College name District
   1 Pilli Loknath Reddy 13911A0545 Vidya  Jyothi  Institute of Technology Rangareddy
   2  Harshith Reddy Peddolla 13911A0544 Vidya  Jyothi  Institute of Technology Rangareddy
   3 Thatikonda Saikrishna 13567T1826 KU College of Engineering and Technology Warangal Urban
   4 Panthagani Akhil 111714016029 Loyola Academy Degree & PG College Medchal
   5 Karadla Shilpa Rani 13911A1217 Vidya  Jyothi  Institute of Technology Rangareddy
   6 Singireddy Sandya 13GE1A0535 Bhaskar Engineering College Rangareddy
   7 K Rajender 14295A0502 Vijay Rural Engineering College Nizamabad
   8 Bandari Deepak Kumar 13UK1A0483 Vaagdevi Engineering College Warangal Urban
   9 Ankam Saikumar 13S51A0250 Ganapathy Engineering College Warangal Urban
   10 Kedala Shashank 13S51A0553 Ganapathy Engineering College Warangal Urban
   11 S Sanghavi 13271A0599 Jyothishmathi Institute of Technology and Science Karimnagar
   12 Gorre Gouthami 140170941L University College of Engineering Kothagudem
   13 Jyothi Bejjanki 14JJ5A0501 JNTU College of Engineering ,Jagtial Karimnagar
   14 Koluvula Prashanth 13SS1A0523 JNTU College of Engineering ,Sulthanpur Sangareddy
   15 Vijay Raj Kumar Vardhineedi 13601A0459 SSJ Engineering College Rangareddy
   16 Roopasi Gathadi Gundu   NA     NA    NA
  17 Mamatha G 13141A0508 Swami Ramandha Thirtha Institute of Science and Technology Nalgonda
  18 Sujith Kumar Chilumula 13891A0466 Vignan Institute of Technology and Science Nalgonda
  19 Venkata Saikumar Renduchintala 13E11A0549 Bharat Institute of Engineering and Technology Rangareddy
  20 Taskeen Fatima 136H1A503 NRI Institute of Technology Hyderabad
  21 Akhil Abothu 13C51A0501 Sai Spurthi Institute of Technology Khammam
  22 Vijay Singh 13C51A0501 Sai Spurthi Institute of Technology Khammam
  23 Harinath Mannala 13M61A0430 Swarna Bharathi Institute of Science and Technology Khammam
  24 M Jyothi 136B1A0551 Kakatiya Institute of Technology and Science for Women  Nizamabad